The paths by Pikionis opposite the Athens Acropolis

public ceremony for presentation of the Carlo Scarpa Prize

During the public meeting  the Carlo Scarpa seal was  presented to Agni Pikionis. Haris Kalligas gave  the official speech.
Jury members Sven-Ingvar Andersson, Carmen Añón Feliu, Domenico Luciani,  Monique Mosser, Ippolito Pizzetti, Lionello Puppi were present to discuss the reasons underlying their unanimous decision and their destination of the financial contribution to support new studies and research on the winning site and its ancient topographical context.